T20 highest score batsman list international

Here is the list of top T20 International batsman:

1. Brendon McCullum (New Zealand) – 158 not out

2. Chris Gayle (West Indies) – 117 not out

3. Faf du Plessis (South Africa) – 106

4. Tillakaratne Dilshan (Sri Lanka) – 104 not out

5. Virat Kohli (India) – 100 not out

6. Aaron Finch (Australia)

7. Alex Hales (England)

8. David Warner (Australia)

9. Glen Maxwell (Australia)

10. Hashim Amla (South Africa)

11. Joe Root (England)

12. Kane Williamson (New Zealand)

13. Martin Guptill (New Zealand)

14. Mohammad Shahzad (Afghanistan)

15. Rohit Sharma (India)

16. Umar Akmal (Pakistan)

17. Usman Khawaja (Australia)

18. Steve Smith (Australia)

19. Angelo Mathews (Sri Lanka)

20. Ben Stokes (England)

There you have it, the t20 highest score batsman list international. These are the top performers in the t20 format of the game and are sure to entertain fans with their big-hitting and explosive batting. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Comment