Oman squad for T20 world Cup 2021

It is very interesting for the fans in Oman that their country is ready to host the scheduled T20 World Cup 2021. The event will start from 17 October 2021 and the final will be played on 14 November 2021.

Oman has announced its 15 members squad for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021. The team will be led by experienced veteran all-rounder Zeeshan Maqsood.

Here is the list of players announced by Oman Cricket for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 that is going to be held in UAE and Oman: –

  • Zeeshan Maqsood (C)
  • Aqib Ilyas (VC)
  • Jatinder Singh
  • Khawar Ali
  • Mohammad Nadeem
  • Ayaan Khan
  • Suraj Kumar
  • Sandeep Goud
  • Nester Dhamba
  • Kaleemullah
  • Bilal Khan
  • Naseem Khushi
  • Sufyan Mehmood
  • Fayyaz Butt
  • Khurram Khan.

Leave a Comment