England Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2021

ICC T20 World CUP Schedule has been announced and this mega event is all set to kickstart from October, 17, 2021.

This time, Oman and UAE will be hosting this T20 World Cup 2021. Here you will find the information regarding the England squad for this mega event.

Total 45 matches will be played during this tournament in which 16 teams will come against each other. The International Cricket Council (ICC) will be the administrator of this World Cup.

The squad of England for this mega tournament has been revealed. The Captain Eoin Morgan will lead the team during T20 World Cup 2021.

England Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2021

England Squad for T20 World Cup 2021

Take a look at the team squad for England in ICC T20 World Cup 2021.

  • Eoin Morgan (Captain)
  • Moeen Ali
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Sam Billings
  • Mark Wood
  • Chris Woakes
  • David Willey
  • Jason Roy
  • Adil Rashid
  • Dawid Malan
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Chris Jordan
  • Liam Dawson
  • Sam Curran
  • Jos Buttler

Leave a Comment