Cricket accessories list

If you’re a cricket enthusiast, then you know that having the right equipment is essential to playing your best game. Whether you’re just starting out or you’ve been playing for years, this cricket accessories list will help make sure that you have everything you need to perform at your best. From batting gloves to cricket … Read more

Bangladesh cricket team coach list till 2022

Russell Domingo was appointed as Bangladesh’s head coach for the 2019-20 season but he resigned from his post in October 2019. Bangladesh is yet to appoint a new coach for the 2020-21 season. Bangladesh cricket team’s current coach is Steve Rhodes and he has been in charge of the team since 2018. He is a … Read more

India under 19 cricket team captain list

1. Manoj Tiwary – led the team to victory in the 2008 U-19 World Cup. He is a middle-order batsman and occasional off-spin bowler. 2. Virat Kohli – led the team to victory in the 2010 U-19 World Cup. He is a right-handed batsman and occasional right-arm medium pace bowler. 3. Unmukt Chand – led … Read more

Indian cricket team captain list in world cup

List of Indian Captains in World Cups till 2022 1) 1983 – Kapil Dev 2) 1987 – Dilip Vengsarkar 3) 1992 – Mohammad Azharuddin 4) 1996 – Sachin Tendulkar 5) 1999 – Sourav Ganguly 6) 2003 – Sourav Ganguly 7) 2007- Mahendra Singh Dhoni 8) 2011 – Mahendra Singh Dhoni 9) 2015- Mahendra Singh Dhoni … Read more

Cricket world cup winners captains list

Cricket world cup winners captains list The cricket world cup is a quadrennial cricket tournament contested by men’s national cricket teams. It is organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC), with preliminary qualification rounds leading up to a finals tournament which is held every four years. The cricket world cup has been held eleven times … Read more

Why cricket is not in Olympics

There are a few reasons why cricket is not in the Olympics. For one, cricket is not as widely played as other sports. It is most popular in a handful of countries, mainly in the Commonwealth. As a result, it would be difficult to create a fair and representative Olympic competition. Additionally, cricket is a … Read more

fastest 10000 runs in test cricket list:

1. Sachin Tendulkar ( India) – 55 innings 2. Kumar Sangakkara ( Sri Lanka) – 56 innings 3. Mahela Jayawardene ( Sri Lanka) – 58 innings 4. Rahul Dravid ( India) – 59 innings 5. Shivnarine Chanderpaul ( West Indies) – 66 innings 6. Younis Khan ( Pakistan) – 68 innings 7. Mohammad Yousuf ( … Read more

Pakistan cricket board president list

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) is responsible for the governance of cricket in Pakistan. The Board is currently headed by Najam Sethi, who was elected as president in 2013. Pakistan has a long and proud tradition in cricket, dating back to the days of British rule. The game rapidly gained popularity in the region and, … Read more

t20 cricket world cup champion list

The t20 cricket world cup is an international championship of Twenty20 cricket. held every two years. The inaugural event was staged in 2007, with India becoming the first champions. so far 11 teams have won the title. Let’s take a look at the t20 cricket world cup champion list all season: – India (2007, 2009) … Read more

ICC T20 World Cup list of winners

The ICC T20 World Cup that was previously known as ICC World Twenty20 is a famous International T20 Cricket event. International Cricket Council (ICC) is responsible to recognize this mega event. If we look at the history of this event, it is found that the idea of T20 Cricket was proposed by Stuart Robertson who … Read more