ipl auction 2022 cricket players list

The IPL auction is just around the corner and the excitement is palpable. The teams have finalized their lists of players that they will be bidding for and the cricketing world is waiting with bated breath to see who goes where. This year’s auction is especially important as it will mark the beginning of a … Read more

cricket IPL 2022 retained players list

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is one of the most exciting cricket tournaments in the world. The tournament is set to begin on March 29, 2022, and will run until May 22, 2022. This year’s edition of the IPL will be especially exciting, as it will be the first time that the tournament is played … Read more

Pakistan cricket players salary list 2022

Cricket is one of the most popular sports in the world, and Pakistan has some of the best cricket players in the world. In this blog post, we will take a look at the salaries of Pakistani cricket players for the year 2022. This list will be updated as new information becomes available. The highest-paid … Read more

IPL top runs batsman list

Here is the list of Top IPL Batsman 1. Rohit Sharma (MI) 2. Suresh Raina (CSK) 3. Virat Kohli (RCB) 4. David Warner (SRH) 5. AB de Villiers (RCB) 6. Chris Gayle (KXIP) 7. Shikhar Dhawan (SRH) 8. Gautam Gambhir (DD) 9. Murali Vijay (KKR) 10. Ravindra Jadeja (CSK) 11. Kieron Pollard (MI) 12. Aaron … Read more

Highest test score batsman list

This is a list of the batsmen who have scored the most runs in Test cricket. 1. Sachin Tendulkar (India) – 15,921 runs 2. Ricky Ponting (Australia) – 13,378 runs 3. Jacques Kallis (South Africa) – 13,289 runs 4. Rahul Dravid (India) – 13,288 runs 5. Brian Lara (West Indies) – 11,953 runs 6. Allan … Read more

T20 highest score batsman list international

Here is the list of top T20 International batsman: 1. Brendon McCullum (New Zealand) – 158 not out 2. Chris Gayle (West Indies) – 117 not out 3. Faf du Plessis (South Africa) – 106 4. Tillakaratne Dilshan (Sri Lanka) – 104 not out 5. Virat Kohli (India) – 100 not out 6. Aaron Finch … Read more

Indian cricket openers list

1. Virender Sehwag 2. Gautam Gambhir 3. Rohit Sharma 4. Shikhar Dhawan 5. KL Rahul 6. Murali Vijay 7. Kedar Jadhav 8. Ajinkya Rahane 9. Hanuma Vihari 10. Mayank Agarwal 11. Prithvi Shaw 12. Manish Pandey 13. Shreyas Iyer 14. Wriddhiman Saha 15. Rishabh Pant 16. Krunal Pandya 17. Ravindra Jadeja 18. Shardul Thakur 19. … Read more

Cricket world cup years list

who won the cricket world cup Cricket World Cup Winners List 1975: West Indies 1979: West Indies 1983: India 1987: Australia 1992: Pakistan 1996: Sri Lanka 1999: Australia 2003: Australia 2007: Australia 2011: India 2015: Australia 2019: England

Cricket accessories list

If you’re a cricket enthusiast, then you know that having the right equipment is essential to playing your best game. Whether you’re just starting out or you’ve been playing for years, this cricket accessories list will help make sure that you have everything you need to perform at your best. From batting gloves to cricket … Read more

Bangladesh cricket team coach list till 2022

Russell Domingo was appointed as Bangladesh’s head coach for the 2019-20 season but he resigned from his post in October 2019. Bangladesh is yet to appoint a new coach for the 2020-21 season. Bangladesh cricket team’s current coach is Steve Rhodes and he has been in charge of the team since 2018. He is a … Read more