Bangladesh cricket team coach list till 2022

Russell Domingo was appointed as Bangladesh’s head coach for the 2019-20 season but he resigned from his post in October 2019. Bangladesh is yet to appoint a new coach for the 2020-21 season. Bangladesh cricket team’s current coach is Steve Rhodes and he has been in charge of the team since 2018.

He is a former England international cricketer and has also coached Warwickshire County Cricket Club. Under his coaching, Bangladesh reached the semi-finals of the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

Bangladesh cricket team coach list till 2022

1. Geoff Lawson (2007-2009)

2. Jamie Siddons (2010-2011)

3. Richard Pybus (2012)

4. Shane Jurgensen (2013-2014)

5. Chandika Hathurusingha (2015-2017)

6. Steve Rhodes (2018-2019)

7. Russell Domingo (2019-2020)

Leave a Comment